Discover the winners of the FEDORA Prizes!

Back to News


07 June 2018

Munich / Germany

Award Night Ceremony

Discover the photos of this year's Award Ceremony of the FEDORA - GENERALI Prize for Opera, the FEDORA -        VAN CLEEF & ARPELS Prize for Ballet and the FEDORA Platform Prize for Public Vote, which is made possible thanks to the Creative Europe co-funding programme of the European Union! 

FEDORA Prizes Award Ceremony 2018
William Forsythe (Choreographer of 'A Quiet Evening of Dance') and Ondřej Adámek (Composer of 'Seven Stones')

Celebrating this year's winners!

Outdated browser

For a better experience,
keep your browser up to date.

Learn more